Vendors and Realtors Used by Residents and Staff


Realtors

 Dan Cannon
Cannon Real Estate Development
410-326-3666
email: cannonred@comcast.net
website: www.cannonrd.com 
Susan Thompson
Berkshire Hathaway
410-707-6265
email: susan.thompson@mcnelisgroup.com
website: www.susanthompsonsolomons.com
James Barnes
Century 21 
240-561-8352
email: james.barnes@c21nm.com
Website: https://www.c21nm.com/agents/james-barnes/
Michael Stanton
Berkshire Hathaway
410-394-0990
email: michael.stanton@mcnelisgroup.com
website: https://michaelstanton.mcnelisgroup.com 






MAINTENANCE AND RENOVATIONS

Home Services:

The Cleanup Company
Matt Miller
Phone: 240-538-5556
Sawyer & Company, LLC
phone: 301-855-4712
email: 
sawyerandcomany@comcast.net
website: 
http://sawyer-and-company.com/contact.html
Bleak Hill Restorations, Inc.
phone: 202-438-0754
email: 
bhrestorations@comcast.net
PMC Home Improvement
Paul Conners
phone: 240-412-0094
email: 
paul@pmchomeimprovementmd.com
website: 
www.pmchomeimprovementmd.com
Warren Cleaning
phone: 443-404-6942
email: 
jursiny@comcast.net
Lumpkin Painting
phone: 410-535-0155
cell: 410-474-4912
Scardina Home Services (Plumbing)
phone: 410-761-6900
email: 
nick@scardinahome.com
website: 
www.scardinahome.com 
RJA Electrical Service LLC
phone: 410-414-7500
email: 
ralmaraz8a@rjaelectricalservice.com
Mr. Appliance
Phone: 443-503-3902
website: 
www.mrappliance.com/huntingtown
 
SoMd Kitchen, Bath Floors & Design
Anthony Obedoza
Phone: 301-866-0337
Cell: 301-672-5773
website: www.kitchenbathfloors.com
email:anthony@somdkitchenbathfloors.com
Moe's Plumbing
Phone: 301-672-4404
A&M Glass Co.
Phone: 301-475-3334
website: www.amglassco.net